RL Trap Music Vol.1 (Wav&Aiff)

RL Trap Music Vol.1 (Wav&Aiff)

RL Trap Music Vol.1

Trap Music Vol.1 (Wav&Aiff) | 410 MB

‘Trap Music Vol 1’ from R-loops is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the Dirty South’s biggest stars, such as Lex Luger, T-Pain, Rick Ross, Drake and Lil Wayne.
Inside you’ll find 95 Free all right, For your Productions, high quality multi-format loops.

Vote, and then, in comments leave a review, if you want or you can spend a few minutes ... .. go to expression ... get more data and information, releases, in the following reference links

#Samples #Audio #Production #Beats #Sounds #ProAudioz

These Kits represented as best suited to Dirty South, HIP HOP and other similar styles.

‘Trap Music Vol 1’ featuring chronicle this over 884 MB of high quality Construction Kits in the 135 to 148 BPM range.

Available formats include 24-Bit WAV SAMPLES, 16-Bit WAV SAMPLES, ACID and Apple Loops.

This super package is Free all right, For your Productions, so you can use it for commercial and non-commercial purposes without incurring additional fees.

Included Kits:

• Kit 1 (148 BPM)

• Kit 2 (140 BPM)

• Kit 3 (140 BPM)

• Kit 4 (135 BPM)

• Kit 5 (140 BPM)

Product Contents:

• ACID/24-Bit WAV SAMPLES (5 files)

• Apple Loops (95 files)

• 16-Bit WAV SAMPLES (95 files)

Download RL Trap Music Vol.1 (Wav&Aiff)

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.